





## 2022 ACM SIGCHI

## HONORABLE MENTION AWARD

**PRESENTED TO** 

Hyejin Lee, Ruixi Jiang, Yongjae Yoo, Max Henry, Jeremy Cooperstock

FOR THE CONTRIBUTION

*The Sound of Hallucinations: Toward a more convincing emulation of internalized voices* 

GENERAL CHAIRS SIMONE BARBOSA & CLIFF LAMPE

**TECHNICAL PROGRAM CHAIRS** 

CAROLINE APPERT & DAVID A. SHAMMA

**Awar'DS Chairs** Fanny Chevalier & Carrie Cai